Forstander 

Kim Blach Pedersen

Tlf. 21 42 82 16

kim@boogerhvervstraening.dk

Job- og uddannelsesvejleder

Lene Boddum

Tlf. 23 43 85 22

lene.boddum@boogerhvervstraening.dk

faglærer/opgavekoordinator

Mette Greve

Tlf. 40 40 82 64

greve@boogerhvervstraening.dk

 

bostøtte Strømmen

Dorthe Kirkegaard, pædagog

Tlf. 23 39 11 51

dorthe@boogerhvervstraening.dk

ekstern bostøtte

Rune Pinnerup Nielsen, pædagog

Tlf. 40 16 47 89

rune@boogerhvervstraening.dk

bostøtte Adelgade

Ann Larsen

Tlf. 29 10 03 18

ann@boogerhvervstraening.dk

bostøtte Strømmen

Jeanette Johnsen, pædagog

Tlf. 30 44 04 58

Jeanette@boogerhvervstraening.dk

STU underviser

Jane Ravn, pædagog

 

viceforstander

Annette Bærnholdt, social rådgiver

Tlf. 23 28 34 15

annette.baernholdt@boogerhvervstraening.dk

Administration

Michelle Hougaard Knudsen

Tlf. 40 25 30 32

michelle@boogerhvervstraening.dk

Ekstern botræner

Gitte Ægidius

Tlf. 21 47 82 36

gitte@boogerhvervstraening.dk

Ekstern botræner

Trine Binder Rasmussen, pædagog

Tlf. 40 11 47 44

trine@boogerhvervstraening.dk

ekstern bostøtte

Ann Rønne, pædagog

Tlf. 30 52 70 60

ann.roenne@boogerhvervstraening.dk

bostøtte Strømmen

Susanne Nørgaard, pædagog

Tlf. 21 42 89 53

susanne@boogerhvervstraening.dk

bostøtte Adelgade

Charlotte Johnsen, pædagog

Tlf. 40 25 72 73

charlotte@boogerhvervstraening.dk

Ejendomsservice

Tue Gindesgaard, tømrer

Tlf. 30 31 22 43

tue@boogerhvervstraening.dk

  • w-facebook

Randers Bo- og Erhvervstræning  /  Strømmen 5C  /  8960 Randers SØ  /  tlf 8640 5544  /  info@boogerhvervstraening.dk